Finland

Contacts

Sami Nissinen

Business Unit Director

ENERGY SERVICES

sami.nissinen@fimpec.com

+358 40 348 5401

Mikko Turunen

CEO, Fimpec PMO Oy
Director, Project Management Services

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

mikko.turunen@fimpec.com

+358 040 844 7566

Sami Ström

Business Unit Director

BATTERIES AND CRITICAL MINERALS

sami.strom@fimpec.com

+358 40 596 5029

Panu Rahikka

Managing Director,
Fimpec Consulting Oy

CONSULTING SERVICES

panu.rahikka@fimpec.com

+358 44 090 4266

Luis Rudolphy

Chief Sales Officer, International sales

FIMPEC GROUP

luis.rudolphy@fimpec.com

+358 40 197 2323

Aki Kaulamo

Sales Manager

ENERGY SERVICES

aki.kaulamo@fimpec.com

+358 50 475 6117

Aki Litokorpi

Operative Director,
Engineering services, Turku

ENGINEERING SERVICES

aki.litokorpi@fimpec.com

+358 50 338 8723

Ana Reinbold

Engineering Manager

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

ana.reinbold@fimpec.com

+358 (0) 44 780 5733

Antti Lahtinen

Engineering Manager, Technical calculations, Structural engineering

ENGINEERING SERVICES

antti.lahtinen@fimpec.com

+358 40 1541 651

Antti Lukka

Senior Consultant

CONSULTING SERVICES

antti.lukka@fimpec.com

+358 40 535 0626

Esa Kunnassaari

Operative Director,
Project services, Helsinki

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

esa.kunnassaari@fimpec.com

+358 400 702 621

Heikki Karjalainen

Operative Director,
Project services, Oulu

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Janne Kellola

Head of Automation and
Electrical Engineering

ENGINEERING SERVICES

janne.kellola@fimpec.com

+358 40 713 6906

Jorma Paananen

Business Unit Director, Clean energy and Infra

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

jorma.paananen@fimpec.com

+358 400 347 373

Juha Korteniemi

Director, Project Management,
sales, northern Scandinavia

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

juha.korteniemi@fimpec.com

+358 40 500 0301

Jussi Järvelä

Engineering Manager,
Plant engineering

ENGINEERING SERVICES

jussi.jarvela@fimpec.com

+358 40 518 8548

Jussi-Pekka Kuivala

Director, Energy Consulting

CONSULTING SERVICES

Kreetta Manninen

Director, Energy Consulting

CONSULTING SERVICES

kreetta.manninen@fimpec.com

+358 40 137 4362

Ville Kirjonen

Lead Consultant, Energy Consulting

CONSULTING SERVICES

ville.kirjonen@fimpec.com

+358 400 442 109

Marko Mäkimartti

Operative Director

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

marko.makimartti@fimpec.com

+358 40 512 1525

Mika Ilmonen

Engineering Manager,
Power and Control

ENERGY SERVICES

mika.ilmonen@fimpec.com

+358 45 145 9331

Tomi Vainio

Operative Director

ENERGY SERVICES

tomi.vainio@fimpec.com

+358 40 7027 777

Tommi Pakarinen

Operative Director,
Project services, Jyväskylä

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

tommi.pakarinen@fimpec.com

+358 44 769 0179

Pasi Varkila

Sales and Project Manager

ENGINEERING SERVICES

pasi.varkila@fimpec.com

+358 40 739 7892

Pekka Salomaa

Director, Expert

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

pekka.salomaa@fimpec.com

+358 400 665 172

Timo-Pekka Aaltonen

Operative Director,
Installation management

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Ari Laitinen

Sales and Development Manager

ENERGY SERVICES

ari.laitinen@fimpec.com

+358 40 718 8257

Pekka Silvennoinen

Competence Development Manager, Fimpec Academy

FIMPEC GROUP

Petri Häkkinen

Operative Director,
Project services, Turku

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

petri.hakkinen@fimpec.com

+358 44 493 2962

Reijo Parkkinen

Sales and Project Manager

ENGINEERING SERVICES

reijo.parkkinen@fimpec.com

+358 400 682 272

Saku Virtanen

Service and Project Manager,
Installation management

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

saku.virtanen@fimpec.com

+358 50 305 2312

Susanna Vähäsarja

Operative & Development Director

ENERGY SERVICES

susanna.vahasarja@fimpec.com

+358 40 348 5664

Teemu Rönkkönen

Sales Manager, Real estate and BIM

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

teemu.ronkkonen@fimpec.com

+358 400 903 723