Helsinki

Location

Office

Helsinki

Kornetintie 3
00380 Helsinki
Finland

Contacts

Sami Nissinen

Business Unit Director

ENERGY SERVICES

sami.nissinen@fimpec.com

+358 40 348 5401

Mikko Turunen

CEO, Fimpec PMO Oy
Director, Project Management Services

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

mikko.turunen@fimpec.com

+358 040 844 7566

Panu Rahikka

Managing Director,
Fimpec Consulting Oy

CONSULTING SERVICES

panu.rahikka@fimpec.com

+358 44 090 4266

Luis Rudolphy

Chief Sales Officer, International sales

FIMPEC GROUP

luis.rudolphy@fimpec.com

+358 40 197 2323

Ana Reinbold

Engineering Manager

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

ana.reinbold@fimpec.com

+358 (0) 44 780 5733

Esa Kunnassaari

Operative Director,
Project services, Helsinki

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

esa.kunnassaari@fimpec.com

+358 400 702 621

Juha Korteniemi

Director, Project Management,
sales, northern Scandinavia

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

juha.korteniemi@fimpec.com

+358 40 500 0301

Jussi-Pekka Kuivala

Director, Energy Consulting

CONSULTING SERVICES

Kreetta Manninen

Director, Energy Consulting

CONSULTING SERVICES

kreetta.manninen@fimpec.com

+358 40 137 4362

Ville Kirjonen

Lead Consultant, Energy Consulting

CONSULTING SERVICES

ville.kirjonen@fimpec.com

+358 400 442 109

Marko Mäkimartti

Operative Director

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

marko.makimartti@fimpec.com

+358 40 512 1525

Mika Ilmonen

Engineering Manager,
Power and Control

ENERGY SERVICES

mika.ilmonen@fimpec.com

+358 45 145 9331

Susanna Vähäsarja

Operative & Development Director

ENERGY SERVICES

susanna.vahasarja@fimpec.com

+358 40 348 5664

Teemu Rönkkönen

Sales Manager, Real estate and BIM

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

teemu.ronkkonen@fimpec.com

+358 400 903 723